The Black Knight Always Triumphs

Black knight crash.png

I ran out of room for the whole script… maybe Autodesk is getting tired of me, lol… I would have liked the whole scene submitted, find it below.


AUTOCAD:  You fight with the strength of many men, Sir CAD USER.

I am AUTOCAD, King of the Fatal Errors.

[pause]

I seek the finest and the bravest bugs in the land to join me

in my Court of Corrupt Plots.

[pause]

You have proved yourself worthy; will you join me?

[pause]

You make me sad.  So be it.  Come, Profile.

AVERAGE CAD USER:  None shall pass.

AUTOCAD:  What?

AVERAGE CAD USER:  None shall pass.

AUTOCAD:  I have no quarrel with you, good Sir CAD USER, but I must

Crash this drawing.

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Then you shall die.

AUTOCAD:  I command you as King of the Fatal Errors to stand aside!

AVERAGE CAD USER:  I move for no man.

AUTOCAD:  So be it!

[hah]

[parry thrust]

[AUTOCAD chops the AVERAGE CAD USER’s left arc off]

AUTOCAD:  Now stand aside, worthy adversary.

AVERAGE CAD USER:  ‘Tis but a scratch.

AUTOCAD:  A scratch?  Your arc’s off!

AVERAGE CAD USER:  No, it isn’t.

AUTOCAD:  Well, what’s that then?

AVERAGE CAD USER:  I’ve had worse.

AUTOCAD:  You liar!

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Come on you pansy!

[hah]

[parry thrust]

[AUTOCAD chops the AVERAGE CAD USER’s right arc off]

AUTOCAD:  Victory is mine!

[kneeling]

We thank thee Lord, that in thy merc-

[hah]

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Come on then.

AUTOCAD:  What?

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Have at you!

AUTOCAD:  You are indeed brave, Sir CAD USER, but the fight is mine.

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Oh, had enough, eh?

AUTOCAD:  Look, you stupid bastard, you’ve got no arcs left.

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Yes I have.

AUTOCAD:  Look!

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Just a corridor glitch.

[bang]

AUTOCAD:  Look, stop that.

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Chicken!  Chicken!

AUTOCAD:  Look, I’ll have your alignment.  Right!

[whop]

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Right, I’ll do you for that!

AUTOCAD:  You’ll what?

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Come ‘ere!

AUTOCAD:  What are you going to do, audit / purge on me?

AVERAGE CAD USER:  I’m invincible!

AUTOCAD:  You’re a loony.

AVERAGE CAD USER:  The AVERAGE CAD USER always triumphs!

Have at you!  Come on then.

[whop]

[AUTOCAD chops the AVERAGE CAD USER’s other alignment off]

AVERAGE CAD USER:  All right; we’ll call it a draw.

AUTOCAD:  Come, Patsy.

AVERAGE CAD USER:  Oh, oh, I see, running away then.  You yellow

bastards!  Come back here and take what’s coming to you.

I’ll audit your fatal errors off!

 

 

 

Leave a comment